Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Bloom Market: A Spring Pop-Up

May 22 @ 11:00 am - 6:00 pm

Free

Bloom Market: A Spring Pop-Up is an all day event that will showcase some of Austin’s most badass women-owned businesses!

A B O U T T H E E V E N T
Support local. Support small. Support women-owned.
The Bloom Market is an all day pop-up, featuring some of Austin’s most badass women-owned businesses. Stop by Joy Organics Austin’s storefront (902 N Lamar Blvd) from 11-6pm on May 22nd to shop local businesses, meet the makers, and attend some interactive events!

MEET THE VENDORS
The Periapt – @theperiaptshop // mini tarot + astrology readings
Happy Hooker – @happyhookeratx
Sarala Kasbe – @saralaamykasbe
Brave Ceramics – @braveceramics
Sunbeam Succulents – @sunbeam.succulents // beer can planter workshop
Funk It Wellness – @funk.it.wellness
Wilde Folk – @wilde.folk
Howdy Ceramics – @howdy.ceramics
Love Weld – @love.weld // custom welded jewelry
Coming Up Lily – @cominguplily
AGBB Studio – @agbbstudio
Sheyna Makes – @sheynamakes
Vida Antigua Vintage – @vidaantigua
Remember Me – @remembermecardgame
Mood X Moss – @carriemoss.world

INTERACTIVE ACTIVITIES
Our vendors will have fun and engaging experiences for market-goers. See the makers do their craft, or do a craft with the makers! Sign-up using our Eventbrite link!

Organizer

Joy Organics
Phone:
512-992-0288
Email:
alyssa.barbee@joyorganics.com
Website:
https://www.joyorganicsaustin.com
Sign Up for Weekly Picks
Join Now

GET OUR AUSTIN
"TOP PICKS"

We save our best ideas for our weekly "Top Picks" newsletter, sign up here and get them sent straight to your inbox every Thursday. 
close-link