Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Shop and Give: We Are Blood Hosts Blood Drive at Barton Creek Square Mall

Dec 29, 2018 @ 12:30 pm - 4:30 pm

|Recurring Event (See all)

An event every day that begins at 12:30 pm, repeating until Dec 31, 2018

We Are Blood will host a blood drive at Barton Creek Square Mall throughout several dates in December and anyone who donates, or attempts to donate, will receive a FREE Alamo Drafthouse movie pass. Celebrate the season of giving by participating on any of the dates below:

Monday Dec. 17, 12:30-4:30pm
Tuesday Dec 18, 12:30-4:30pm
Wednesday Dec 19 12:30-4:30pm
Thursday Dec 20, 12:30-4:30pm
Friday Dec 21, 12:30-4:30pm
Saturday Dec 22, 12:30-4:30pm
Sunday Dec 23, 12:30-4:30pm
Monday Dec 24, 10:00am-2:00pm
Wednesday Dec 26, 12:30-4:30pm
Thursday Dec 27, 12:30-4:30pm
Friday Dec 28, 12:30-4:30pm
Saturday Dec 29, 12:30-4:30pm
Sunday Dec 30, 12:30-4:30pm
Monday Dec 31, 10:00am-2:00pm

Details

Date:
Dec 29, 2018
Time:
12:30 pm - 4:30 pm
Event Category:

Organizer

Venue